by D'NT

lead drums: mitchell king
guitar, vocals: aaron c. lazar

produced by D’NT.
recorded by joel hamilton at studio g.
additional recording by danny barria at the big sleep compound.
engineered by joel hamilton, franciso botero, micheal jinno,  & jack counce.

mixed by jon spencer at nyhed studio & oktopus studio, assisted by matt verta-ray & alap momin.
*fifteen years mixed by alap momin and D'NT at oktopus studio.

mastered by matthew agoglia at the ranch mastering.

master cut by paul gold at salt mastering.

layout and design by aaron lazar.
photos by mitchell king.

thank you:
bob johnson / scenic, danny barria, jon spencer, robin hendrickson, sean dougherty & the grand victory, christina carrozza, ebru yildiz,